BOOK NOW REDEEM VOUCHERS

Coronation Street: The Tour

Discover the stories behind life on the nation’s favourite street.

Go behind the scenes and walk the cobbles at Coronation Street: The Tour.

This unique opportunity gives you access all areas to the outdoor Coronation Street set, revealing off-air secrets and fascinating facts.

2022 Tickets Selling Fast!

Don’t miss out – Book now to secure your slot

Don’t miss out on the ultimate Coronation Street Experience with a visit to Coronation Street: The Tour

Limited tickets available on selected weekends.

 

Explore the Cobbles

2022 Dates

We’re releasing ticket dates in batches and tours are currently operating on: Saturday 2nd April 2022, Sunday 3rd April 2022, Saturday 9th April 2022, Sunday 10th April 2022, Saturday 16th April 2022, Sunday 17th April 2022, Saturday 23rd April 2022, Sunday 24th April 2022, Saturday 30th April 2022, Sunday 1st May 2022, Monday 2nd May 2022, Saturday 14th May, Sunday 15th May, Saturday 21st May, Sunday 22nd May, Sunday 29th May, Saturday 4th June, Sunday 5th June, Saturday 11th June, Sunday 12th June, Saturday 18th June, Sunday 19th June, Saturday 25th June & Sunday 26th June.

Register your interest

To be the first to find out when our next batch of dates go live, register your interest using the form below.

MORE FROM ITV

BOOK