BOOK NOW REDEEM VOUCHERS

Coronation Street: The Tour

Discover the stories behind life on the nation’s favourite street.

Go behind the scenes and walk the cobbles at Coronation Street: The Tour.

This unique opportunity gives you access all areas to the outdoor Coronation Street set, revealing off-air secrets and fascinating facts.

July & August Dates Selling Fast!

Don’t miss out – Book now to secure your slot

Don’t miss out on the ultimate Coronation Street Experience with a visit to Coronation Street: The Tour

Limited tickets available on selected weekends.

 

Explore the Cobbles

2022 Dates

We’re releasing ticket dates in batches and tours are currently operating on: Sunday 29th May, Saturday 4th June, Sunday 5th June, Saturday 11th June, Sunday 12th June, Saturday 18th June, Sunday 19th June, Saturday 25th June, Sunday 26th June, Saturday 2nd July, Sunday 3rd July, Saturday 9th July, Sunday 10th July, Saturday 16th July, Sunday 17th July, Saturday 23rd July, Sunday 24th July, Saturday 30th July, Sunday 31st July, Saturday 6th August, Sunday 7th August, Saturday 13th August, Sunday 14th August, Saturday 20th August, Sunday 21st August, Saturday 27th August & Sunday 28th August. Further dates will be released in due course.

Register your interest

To be the first to find out when our next batch of dates go live, register your interest using the form below.

MORE FROM ITV

BOOK